Difference between revisions of "Translation:Polish"

From GeoGebra Manual
Jump to: navigation, search
m (1 revision)
 
(One intermediate revision by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
[[category: Translation]]
 +
 
<br>
 
<br>
[mailto:gosiapaliga@wp.pl Paliga Małgorzata ]<br><br>
 
[mailto:admin@nauka.strefa.pl Marzanna Miasko]<br><br>
 
[mailto:monika-niemczyk@o2.pl Monika Niemczyk]<br><br>
 
[mailto:joanna.osio@gmail.com Joanna Osio]<br><br>
 
[mailto:epiwek@wp.pl Eva Piwek]<br><br>
 
 
[mailto:epobiega@o2.pl Edyta Pobiega]<br><br>
 
[mailto:epobiega@o2.pl Edyta Pobiega]<br><br>
[mailto:szwancyber@poczta.fm Anna Szwancyber]<br><br>
+
[mailto:Przemyslaw.Kajetanowicz@pwr.wroc.pl Przemysław Kajetanowicz]<br><br>[mailto:joanna.osio@gmail.com Joanna Osio]<br><br>
[mailto:bozena.szymanowicz@gmail.com Bożena Szymanowicz]<br><br>
 
[mailto:k.winkowska.nowak@gmail.com Katarzyna Winkowska]<br><br>
 
 
[mailto:terzie1@wp.pl Teresa Zielińska]<br><br>
 
[mailto:terzie1@wp.pl Teresa Zielińska]<br><br>
 +
[mailto:jmil@eduapple.pl Jerzy Mil]<br><br>

Latest revision as of 09:13, 29 July 2013

© 2022 International GeoGebra Institute